4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Staff
Jim Adams<br>
Jim Adams
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
201 Umberger Hall

Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
jadams@ksu.edu

Pam Van Horn<br>
Pam Van Horn
Extension Specialist
206 Umberger Hall

Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
pvanhorn@ksu.edu

Mary Gehrt<br>
Mary Gehrt
Senior Administrative Assistant
201 Umberger Hall

Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
mlgehrt@ksu.edu

Dr. Gary W. Gerhard<br>
Dr. Gary W. Gerhard
Professor & Extension Specialist
Umberger 214
214 Umberger Hall, KSU Manhattan, KS 66506-3404
Phone : 785-532-0747
Fax : 785-532-5981
ggerhard@ksu.edu


Mary Kay Munson
Kansas International 4-H Youth Exchange


Phone : 785-238-3631
Fax :
munson@ksbroadband.net

Evelyn Neier<br>
Evelyn Neier
Associate Extension Specialist Coordinator


Phone : 785-410-3760
Fax :
eneier@ksu.edu


Rose Scott
4-H Japan Inbound Exchange Coordinator


Phone : 785-388-2009
Fax :
rose@threeriversinc.org

Terry Williams<br>
Terry Williams
Senior Administrative Assistant
4-H Youth Development
201 Umberger

Phone : 785-532-0744
Fax : 785-532-5981
tewillia@ksu.edu

Ms. Keli Yungeberg<br>
Ms. Keli Yungeberg
Senior Administrative Specialist
201 Umberger hall

Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
keliy@ksu.edu

Deryl Waldren<br>
Deryl Waldren
4-H Youth Development Specialist, NW Area
N/A

Phone : 785-462-6281
Fax : 785-462-2315
dwaldren@ksu.edu

Beth Hinshaw<br>
Beth Hinshaw
Extension Specialist SE Area


Phone : 620-669-3888
Fax :
bhinshaw@ksu.edu

Sarah Keatley<br>
Sarah Keatley
Events Coordinator

201 Umberger Hall
Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
keatley@ksu.edu

Dr. Barbara Stone<br>
Dr. Barbara Stone
State 4-H Leader
201 Umberger Hall

Phone : 785-532-5800
Fax : 785-532-5981
bjstone@ksu.edu

Diane Mack<br>
Diane Mack
Extension Specialist NE Area


Phone : 785-532-2278
Fax :
dmack@ksu.edu

Mr. Rod Buchele<br>
Mr. Rod Buchele
Extension Specialist SW Area 4-H Youth Development Volunteer Development


Phone : 620-275-9164
Fax : 620-276-6028
rbuchele@ksu.edu

Employment Opportunities