4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Staff
Staff - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name Email
Buchele, Rod Extension Specialist, Southwest Area rbuchele@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, Beth Extension Specialist, Southeast Area bhinshaw@ksu.edu
Keatley, Sarah Events Coordinator keatley@ksu.edu
Mack, Diane Extension Specialist, Northeast Area dmack@ksu.edu
Munson, Mary Kay International Exchange Coordinator munson@ksbroadband.net
Neier, Evelyn Associate Extension Specialist eneier@ksu.edu
Scott, Rose Japanese Inbound Exchange Coordinator sixtykid2@gmail.com
Stone, Barbara Department Head and Assistant Director bjstone@ksu.edu
Sullivan, Sarah Senior Administrative Assistant smsullivan@ksu.edu
Van Horn, Pam Extension Specialist pvanhorn@ksu.edu
Waldren, Deryl Extension Specialist, Northwest Area dwaldren@ksu.edu
Wiebers, Justin Associate Specialist jwiebers@ksu.edu
Williams, Terry Senior Administrative Assistant tewillia@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, Keli Senior Administrative Specialist keliy@ksu.edu
Job Opportunities
Employment Application
4-H Youth Development Instructor/Assistant Professor, New Youth and Adult Audiences Search

Announcing the three finalists for the 4-H Youth Development Instructor/Assistant Professor, New Youth and Adult Audiences position at K-State and KSRE. 

Video of each seminar will be offered on-line "live" during the seminar time.  A good Internet connection is required to view Live Streaming video.  If you missed the candidate seminar, links will be posted for viewing the recorded video soon after the scheduled seminar.

Your feedback on the candidates are important to us.  Please take a moment to complete the online survey for each candidate.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

December 8 - 9, 2014

Candidate:  Dr. Timothy Kock

Dr. Timothy Kock Interview Schedule

Dr. Tim Kock Letter of Application and Curriculum Vitae

Candidate Survey (*Survey results due by NOON December 18th) (link coming soon)

Watch Recorded Seminar (link coming soon)

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

December 16 - 17, 2014

Candidate: Aliah Mestrovich Seay, M.S.

Aliah Mestrovich Seay Interview Schedule

Aliah Mestrovich-Seay Letter of Application and Curriculum Vitae

Candidate Survey (*Survey results due by NOON December 18th) (link coming soon)

Watch Recorded Seminar (link coming soon)

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

December 17 - 18, 2014
Candidate: Dr. Michelle Krehbiel

Dr. Michelle Krehbiel Interview Schedule

Dr. Michele Krehbiel Letter of Application and Curriculum Vitae

Candidate Survey (*Survey results due by NOON December 18th) (link coming soon)

Watch Recorded Seminar (link coming soon)