4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Staff
Staff - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name Email
Buchele, Rod Extension Specialist, Southwest Area rbuchele@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, Beth Extension Specialist, Southeast Area bhinshaw@ksu.edu
Keatley, Sarah Events Coordinator keatley@ksu.edu
Mack, Diane Extension Specialist, Northeast Area dmack@ksu.edu
Munson, Mary Kay International Exchange Coordinator munson@ksbroadband.net
Neier, Evelyn Associate Extension Specialist eneier@ksu.edu
Scott, Rose Japanese Inbound Exchange Coordinator sixtykid2@gmail.com
Stone, Barbara Department Head and Assistant Director bjstone@ksu.edu
Sullivan, Sarah Senior Administrative Assistant smsullivan@ksu.edu
Van Horn, Pam Extension Specialist pvanhorn@ksu.edu
Waldren, Deryl Extension Specialist, Northwest Area dwaldren@ksu.edu
Wiebers, Justin Associate Specialist jwiebers@ksu.edu
Williams, Terry Senior Administrative Assistant tewillia@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, Keli Senior Administrative Specialist keliy@ksu.edu
Job Opportunities
Employment Application
4-H Youth Development Specialist, New Youth and Adult Audiences Search
Announcing the finalists for the 4-H Youth Development Specialist, New Youth and Adult Audiences position at K-State and KSRE. The final candidates are presented in order of their on-campus interviews.
 
4-H Youth Development Specialist, New Youth and Adult Audiences Candidates

A) Tim Kock, Ph.D., December 9th
     Dr. Tim Kock Vitae
 
B) Aliah Mestrovich Seay, M.S., December 17th
    Aliah Mestrovich-Seay Vitae
 
C) Michele Krehbiel, Ph.D, December 18th