4-H Youth Development
State 4-H Staff
Staff - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name Email
Adams, Jim Associate Professor jadams@ksu.edu
Buchele, Rod Extension Specialist, Southwest Area rbuchele@ksu.edu
Gehrt, Mary Senior Administrative Assistant mlgehrt@ksu.edu
Gerhard, Gary Professor/Extension Specialist ggerhard@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, Beth Extension Specialist, Southeast Area bhinshaw@ksu.edu
Keatley, Sarah Events Coordinator keatley@ksu.edu
Mack, Diane Extension Specialist, Northeast Area dmack@ksu.edu
Munson, Mary Kay International Exchange Coordinator munson@ksbroadband.net
Neier, Evelyn Associate Extension Specialist eneier@ksu.edu
Scott, Rose Japanese Inbound Exchange Coordinator sixtykid2@gmail.com
Stone, Barbara Department Head and Assistant Director bjstone@ksu.edu
Van Horn, Pam Extension Specialist pvanhorn@ksu.edu
Waldren, Deryl Extension Specialist, Northwest Area dwaldren@ksu.edu
Wiebers, Justin Associate Specialist and Project Manager of Learning Products, National 4-H Council jwiebers@ksu.edu
Williams, Terry Senior Administrative Assistant tewillia@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, Keli Senior Administrative Specialist keliy@ksu.edu
Employment Application