1. K-State home
  2. »4-H Youth Development
  3. »Projects
  4. »Personal Development
  5. »ICDD Facilitators

4-H Youth Development

ICDD Facilitators

Interested in hosting a Community Conversation? Check out Kansas 4-H’s trained ICDD Facilitators that are ready to make a difference in your community! To contact Facilitators in your area please reach out to Aliah Mestrovich Seay at aliah@ksu.edu. If you have been trained as an ICDD Facilitator and would like to be featured on this page, email Chase Jordan at jordancr@ksu.edu. 

Barton County  
Lexi headshot 
Lexi

Butler County

Taylor headshotTaylor

Butler County 
Lillie
Lillie 

 Central Kansas District
Adelaide
Adelaide 

Central Kansas District

Sarah

 Sarah E. Maass, Ph.D
email: semaass@k-state.edu

 Chase County

Rylee headshotRylee

Decatur County

Erin headshot
Erin

Dickinson County
Logan
Logan

Dickinson County
Lindsey
Lyndsey

Dickinson County

Riley headshot
Rylie Volkman
email: rylie.volkman@gmail.com

Dickinson County
Shawna Riffel
Shawna Riffel
Adult volunteer
shawna@fercorental.com

Dickinson County 
Jill
Jill Martinson 

4-H Youth Development Agent
email: martinso@ksu.edu

Doniphan County
  
Broc
Broc 

Douglas County 

Erick headshot
Erik

 

Douglas County

Kaitlyn
Kaitlyn Peine
County Extension Agent 
4-H Youth Development
email: kpeine@ksu.edu

Douglas County

Nickie
Nickie Harding
4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
email: nharding@ksu.edu

Ellis County

JarythJaryth Barten
email: jbarten@kansasleadershipcenter.org

Ellsworth County 

Rachel Sebesta headshot Rachel 

Harvey County

Amala

Amala

 

Harvey County

Hallie

Hallie

 

Harvey County

Jude

Jude

 

Kearny County 
Katie headshot
Katie

Marshall County
Raudy
Raudy Latta 
email: raudy@ksu.edu

McPherson County
Rachel Yenni headshot
Rachel

Meade County
Korben headshot
Korben

Midway District
Rachel's photo
Rachel

 

Lyon County
Corinne Patterson
Corinne Patterson 
County Extension Agent 
4-H Youth Development
email: clpatt@ksu.edu

Pratt County
Madeline Pratt County
Madeline

Riley County
Advith
Advith

Riley County
Annika
Annika

Riley County

Chase Jordan

Chase Jordan
Assistant Project Coordinator
email: jordancr@ksu.edu

Riley County
Chanae headshot
Chanae

 

Riley County
Holden
Holden

 

Riley County
Jackie headshot
Jacklyn Hernandez
Project Coordinator
email: jacklynh@ksu.edu
Riley County
Jovany headshot
Jovany 
Riley County
Kassandra headshot  
Kassandra
Riley County 
Mian headshot
Mian
Riley County
Raisa

Raisa 

Riley County
Lisa
Lisa Bietau, PhD 
Gifted Coordinator 
Anthony Middle School
email: lartman77@gmail.com

Riley County

Aliah headshot 
Aliah Mestrovich Seay
4-H Youth Development Specialist
for Community Vitality
email: aliah@ksu.edu

Riley County
John
John Jobe 
4-H Youth Development Agent 
email: jajobe@ksu.edu  

 

Riley County
LL headshot

Lorenza Lockett, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Kansas State University
email: renz@ksu.edu

Rolling Prairie District
Hannah's headshot
Hannah

Sedgwick County

Camden headshot
Camden

Shawnee County
Candis
Candis Meerhpool 
4-H Youth Development Agent
email: candism@ksu.edu 

 

Wallace County
Blakely headshot
Blakely