1. K-State home
  2. »4-H Youth Development
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

4-H Youth Development

Kansas State 4-H Office
201 Umberger Hall
1612 Claflin Road
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5800
785-532-5981 fax
kansas4h@ksu.edu

Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Feldkamp, Andrea4-H/FCS Program Liaisonafeld@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, BethSoutheast Area 4-H Specialistbhinshaw@ksu.edu
Keatley, SarahEvents Coordinatorkeatley@ksu.edu
Mack, DianeNortheast Area 4-H Specialistdmack@ksu.edu
Mestrovich Seay, AliahNew Youth and Adult Audiences Specialistaliah@ksu.edu
Munson, Mary KayInternational Exchange Coordinatormunson@ksbroadband.net
Scott, RoseJapanese Inbound Exchange Coordinatorsixtykid2@gmail.com
Sollock, AmySouthwest Area 4-H Specialistasollock@ksu.edu
Sullivan, SarahSenior Administrative Assistantsmsullivan@ksu.edu
Van Horn, PamExtension Specialistpvanhorn@ksu.edu
Waldren, DerylNorthwest Area 4-H Specialistdwaldren@ksu.edu
Williams, TerrySenior Administrative Assistanttewillia@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, KeliSenior Administrative Specialistkeliy@ksu.edu
Weber, WadeDepartment Head and State 4-H Program Leaderwweber@ksu.edu

 Employment Opportunities