1. K-State home
  2. »4-H Youth Development
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

4-H Youth Development

Kansas State 4-H Office
201 Umberger Hall
1612 Claflin Road
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5800
785-532-5981 fax
kansas4h@ksu.edu

Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Feldkamp, Andrea4-H/FCS Program Liaisonafeld@ksu.edu
Hinshaw, BethExtension Specialist, Southeast Areabhinshaw@ksu.edu
Keatley, SarahEvents Coordinatorkeatley@ksu.edu
Mack, DianeInterim Department Head and State 4-H Program Leaderdmack@ksu.edu
Mestrovich Seay, AliahNew Youth and Adult Audiences Specialistaliah@ksu.edu
Munson, Mary KayInternational Exchange Coordinatormunson@ksbroadband.net
Neier, EvelynAssociate Extension Specialisteneier@ksu.edu
Scott, RoseJapanese Inbound Exchange Coordinatorsixtykid2@gmail.com
Sollock, AmyExtension Specialist, Southwest Areaasollock@ksu.edu
Sullivan, SarahSenior Administrative Assistantsmsullivan@ksu.edu
Van Horn, PamExtension Specialistpvanhorn@ksu.edu
Waldren, DerylExtension Specialist, Northwest Areadwaldren@ksu.edu
Williams, TerrySenior Administrative Assistanttewillia@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, KeliSenior Administrative Specialistkeliy@ksu.edu