1. K-State home
  2. »4-H Youth Development
  3. »4-H Programs
  4. »Clubs
  5. »Clubs

4-H Youth Development

Kansas State 4-H Office
201 Umberger Hall
1612 Claflin Road
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5981 fax

4-H Clubs Near You

Select your county below to find clubs in your area. If your county’s website doesn’t have a listing of clubs, you can either contact your county office or submit your information to have your local office contact you.

Allen CountyGreeley CountyOsborne County
Anderson CountyGreenwood CountyOttawa County
Atchison CountyHamilton CountyPawnee County
Barber CountyHarper CountyPhillips County
Barton CountyHarvey CountyPottawatomie County
Bourbon CountyHaskell CountyPratt County
Brown CountyHodgeman CountyRawlins County
Butler CountyJackson CountyReno County
Chase CountyJefferson CountyRepublic County
Chautauqua CountyJewell CountyRice County
Cherokee CountyJohnson CountyRiley County
Cheyenne CountyKearny CountyRooks County
Clark CountyKingman CountyRush County
Clay CountyKiowa CountyRussell County
Cloud CountyLabette CountySaline County
Coffey CountyLane CountyScott County
Comanche CountyLeavenworth CountySedgwick County
Cowley CountyLincoln CountySeward County
Crawford CountyLinn CountyShawnee County
Decatur CountyLogan CountySheridan County
Dickinson CountyLyon CountySherman County
Doniphan CountyMarion CountySmith County
Douglas CountyMcPherson CountyStafford County
Edwards CountyMarshall CountyStanton County
Elk CountyMeade CountyStevens County
Ellis CountyMiami CountySumner County
Ellsworth CountyMitchell CountyThomas County
Finney CountyMontgomery CountyTrego County
Ford CountyMorris CountyWabaunsee County
Franklin CountyMorton CountyWallace County
Geary CountyNemaha CountyWashington County
Gove CountyNeosho CountyWichita County
Graham CountyNess CountyWilson County
Grant CountyNorton CountyWoodson Country
Gray CountyOsage CountyWyandotte County